2020 VMCI Board of Directors

 President  Jason Williams
 president@villagemill.org
 Vice President  Steve Santora
 vicepresident@villagemill.org
 Treasurer  Dan Geist
 Jennifer Geist 
 treasurer@villagemill.org
 Secretary  Mary Pemberton
 secretary@villagemill.org
 Membership  Chris Boivin
 Alison Boivin
 membership@villagemill.org
 Tennis  Jennifer Maceyko
 tennis@villagemill.org
 Pool  Wayt King
 pool@villagemill.org
 Swim Team
 (non-director, Chairperson)
 Lindsay Morton
 Courtney Santora

 swimteam@villagemill.org
 Grounds  Patrick Casey
 grounds@villagemill.org
 Social
 Brian Morton
 Justin Greear
 social@villagemill.org
 Member at Large  Art Simon  memberatlarge@villagemill.org



 Mike Kelley