2018 VMCI Board of Directors

 President  Ginger Heidbreder
 president@villagemill.org
 Vice President  Paul Kolevsohn
 vicepresident@villagemill.org
 Secretary  Matt Acuff
 secretary@villagemill.org
 Treasurer  Jason Williams
 Becca Williams
 treasurer@villagemill.org
 Membership  Kimi Lenertz
 membership@villagemill.org
 Tennis  Wendy Puckett
 tennis@villagemill.org
 Pool  Whitney Samuelson
 Linda McJunkin
 Ty Alexander
 pool@villagemill.org
 Swim Team
 (non-director, Chairperson)
 Beth Scarbrough  swimteam@villagemill.org
 Grounds  Ben Samuelson
 grounds@villagemill.org
 Social
 Greg Bankston
 Justin Greear
 social@villagemill.org
 Member at Large  Charlie Broun  memberatlarge@villagemill.org
 Web Site
 (non-director)
 Bruce Smith  webmaster@villagemill.org



 Mike Kelley